My Fault

Stop blaming yourself.
You are not the cause.

Let it go, dear.

You just want attention.

… But it was my fault.

Stop cutting yourself.

It’s all in your head.

Stop it now, dear.

You’re so ugly and fat.

… But it is my fault.

Stop thinking that way.

It is in your head.

Talk to me, dear.

You’re grades are so awful.

Mom is disappointed.

… But it’s all my fault.

Go get some help, please.

You need to get meds.

You’re not fine, dear.

See, even your friends turned.

They know you’re horrible.

You shouldn’t be alive.

… And it’s all my fault.

I can’t believe it.

We tried to help her.

But now she’s gone.

… Really, it is their fault.

Leave a Reply

